Teachers can be found in many states and countries.

If there is not an active teacher in your area, we also offer Skype trainings. Please contact us for more information.

United States

California

Mt. Shasta

Donna Bringenberg
Doula, birth consultant
donna@finestplanet.com
530-261-1440

Sacramento Area

Rachel Maxim
CEIM, Licensed Midwife, LLL Leader
Rachel@gentlebirthway.com
valleyoakmaternity.com
916-240-1265

San Francisco Bay Area and Sonoma County

Cynthea Denise, RN
lunayogini@yahoo.com

Kari Marble
MA, RYT, CMT, CIIM
kari@welcomeom.com
415-845-1703

Barbara Smoak
RN, lactation consultant, doula
www.celebratebirth.com
Barbara@celebratebirth.com

Colorado

Arvada

Pauli Durrow
pauli@with-women.com

Boulder

Stacie Meredith
stacie.meredith@gmail.com

Florida

Daytona Beach

Kayla Reno
kashangrila7@gmail.com
386-265-3523

Illinois

Highland Park

Jen Meyer
LPC
jenkidwellmeyer@gmail.com
773-310-1800

Indiana

Indianapolis

Tamrha Richardson
CD, CBE CT (CBI)
tamrha.richardson@gmail.com
631-357-4933
 

Maine

Auburn

Suzette Cyr
PMHNP
suzcyr1@myfairpoint.net

Maryland

Baltimore

Adrienne Bergthold, CMT
adriennebergthold@verizon.net
443-739-7683

Minnesota

St. Paul/Minneapolis

Ellie Ott
CMT, ICCE, ICD
ellie.ott@allina.com
651-274-9215

Missouri

Springfield

Candace Faith Fruge
MA, LPC
candacefaith@gmail.com
www.candacefaith.com
417-569-9451

North Carolina

Joanne Dahill
journey2health@gmail.com
www.JourneyofMotherhood.com
919-698-9110

New Jersey

Christine Novak
RNC-OB, HNC
cnovak0815@yahoo.com
732-689-1125

Debra Cerruti
MFA, RYT, AAHCC, CD(DONA)
Debcerruti@aol.com
973-748-8423

Elizabeth Piano
RN, IBCLC, BS, MA
eepiano@gmail.com
908-369-0723

Erica Bouman
www.divinebirthing.com
ericaleah@gmail.com
609-403-0995

Karen Huslik
Labor Doula(CBI), RNC
karenhuslik@safepassagesnj.com
www.safepassagesnj.com
908-229-5087

Rosemary Brown, CD(DONA)
Rosemary.brown@gmail.com
201-447-9585

Valerie Dercole
CD(DONA), LMT, CEIM
valeriedercole@gmail.com
732-895-4869

New York

New York City Region

Angelique Clarke
CD (ALACE); Ct. Reflexologist
angie@angiedoesfeet.com
646-805-8474

Jennifer Parmelee, RYT
jennifer@parmakarma.com
917-860-0678

Joan Sherwood
LMT, CD(DONA), CLC, HHC
jsherw6704@aol.com
917-881-4398

Judith Halek
CD, CMT
www.birthbalance.com
judith@birthbalance.com
212-222-4349

Katia Belousova 
Ph.D., CD(DONA)
katia.belousova@gmail.com
 347-702-0556

Nicole Libschik
LMT, RYT
Birth Doula & Self-Care Educator
www.holistichandsnyc.com
nicole@holistichandsnyc.com
646-480-6085

Oregon

Eugene

Tracy Lomax L.Ac.
tracylomax@comcast.net
541-510-3110

Jackson County/Rogue Valley

 

Sandra Bardsley
RN, LCCE, FACCE, CD
sjbardsley1@yahoo.com

Tracy Hanson
Doula, Lactation Educator
911sleeptracy@gmail.com
541-326-7939

Portland

Adriana Hubble
CYT, HBCE
blissfulbelly@yahoo.com
503-705-5344

Melinda Russell
CHT, CIMI, Doula
melindaruss@yahoo.com
503-710-0560

Texas

Austin

Giselle Whitwell
www.prenatalmusic.com
 prenatalmusic@yahoo.com

Vermont

Burlington

Jenna Thayer, CD, CCE
Birth Journeys
www.vtbirthjourneys.com
jthayer@burlingtontelecom.net
802-324-8809

Washington

Vancouver

Betsy Smith, CNM
betsybirth@gmail.com
360-719-2171

Pacific County

Angel Vein
Doula
silversunshine4ever@yahoo.com
360-560-4633

Seattle

Megan Heather Ford
CD, L.Ac
megheatherford@mac.com
415-987-6842
megheatherford.com

Anna Humphreys
CD(DONA), CEIM
anna@calmbirth.org
425-362-5268

 

Australia

Victoria

Christine Schmidt
evolve.mbs@live.com.au
+0417336378

Canada

Alberta

Edmonton

Kulshan Gill, MBBS, Bachelor of Naturopathy
 divinelotuswellness@gmail.com
divinelotuswellness.com

British Columbia

Kelowna

Sherry Rothwell, RHN
www.nourishmama.com
support@nourishmama.com

Williams Lake

Melissa LaPointe, OTR
www.strongbeginnings.ca
melissa@strongbeginnings.ca
250-302-1856

Ontario

Lori Francescutti
www.lorifrancescutti.com
lori.francescutti@gmail.com
416-817-9464

Spain

Ibiza

Trixie Leining
Childbirth educator & doula
trixieleining@gmail.com
birthwise.biz
+46 707 802 503

Sweden

Stockholm

Moa Mikagård
livsblomman.se
moa.mikagard@live.com
+46 703 09 99 90

Trixie Leining
Childbirth educator & doula
trixieleining@gmail.com
birthwise.biz
+46 707 802 503

Switzerland

Monika Maccioni-Meier
anaya.ch
monika@anaya.ch

United Kingdom

Cheshire, England

Jo Watson
SRN RSCN RM DSPM
joswatson@yahoo.co.uk
07834878718

 

+46 707 802 503